top
Wood marketing federation [top]
  • Sustainable

  • Versatile

  • Natural

  • Renewable

  • Strong

  • Functional

  • Ecological

  • Durable

  • Recreational

Useful links

About the House http://www.rte.ie/tv/aboutthehouse American Hardwood Export Council www.ahec.org Cladding Solutions www.claddingsolutions.ie COFORD www.coford.ie Coillte www.coillte.ie Enterprise Ireland www.enterprise-ireland.com Forestry and Timber Yearbook www.forestryyearbook.ie Forestry Focus www.forestryfocus.ie Covering all aspects of forestry, this website gives the reader an easy to understand overview of the Irish forestry sector, while at the same time, providing access to more detailed information on topics such as trees species, growing forests, wood processing and the public goods and services that our forests provide. Glennon Brothers www.glennonbrothers.ie Grainger Sawmills Ltd www.graingersawmills.com Lonza Wood Protection www.archtimberprotection.com Murray Timber Group www.mtg.ie NSAI www.nsai.ie Protim-Osmose www.protim.ie Sikkens-Akzo Nobel www.sikkens.co.uk Sustainable Energy Ireland www.sei.ie Tree Council of Ireland www.treecouncil.ie Technoteachers Association www.technoteachers.ie Woodfab Timber Ltd www.woodfabtimber.ie Wood NI www.wood-ni.com Woodspec  “A Guide to Designing, Detailing and Specifying Timber in Ireland" www.woodspec.ie Wood Collective www.woodcollective.ie
Bottom